Contact

Voorzitter Wil Eiting
T: 0229 – 27 28 60
E:  voorzitter@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Secretaris Henk van der Sluis
T: 0228 – 59 11 13
E:  secretaris@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Penningmeester Reinald van der Meer
T: 06 53 79 59 42
E:  penningmeester@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
IBAN rekening: NL06 RABO 0147 9432 80
Bestuurslid Dick Appel
T: 0297 – 54 41 25
Bestuurslid Simone Evenhuis
Assistent Penningmeester  Henk van der SLuis
T: 0228 – 59 11 13
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Dirigent Marcel Joosen
T: 075 – 631 25 93
E:  dirigent@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Repetitor Alexander Koeznetsov
Kaartverkoop E:  kaartverkoop@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Redactie Engelenbak E:  engelenbak@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Sponsorcommissie E:  sponsorcommissie@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Donateurs E: donateurs@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Kerstmarkt E:  kerstmarkt@solideogloria-hoorn.nl
Webmaster E:  webmaster@solideogloria-hoorn.nl